Where to Buy Everything Bagel Seasoning in Ireland & How to Make Your Own Everything Bagel Seasoning

I absolutely love everything bagels and it is wonderful to have comfort foods from home available more and more in Ireland. So, I compiled a list of where to buy everything bagel seasoning in Ireland.

Homemade Everything Bagel Seasoning and available at Mr Bell’s in Cork, Ireland

Buy Everything Bagel Seasoning in Ireland

Mr. Bell’s Global Food Emporium €2.85

Bodega Foods €3.20

American Food ie €3.99

Make Your Own Everything Bagel Seasoning

Or you can make your own. It’s easy enough with the base ingredients:
sesame seeds, sea salt, poppy seeds, dried onion bits, and dried garlic bits.

For a full recipe, visit my main blog EvinOK.com

I really miss proper American bagels.

Cook With Everything Bagel Seasoning

You can sprinkle it on eggs, bagels, toast, or use it in baking. This recipe for Bagel Bombs is a fun way to use it too.

Everything bagel mix
Photo from Joy of The Cooking of Joy on Blogspot

One response to “Where to Buy Everything Bagel Seasoning in Ireland & How to Make Your Own Everything Bagel Seasoning”

  1. Elizabeth S Avatar
    Elizabeth S

    We are visiting Ireland for the first time in October. We will be visiting my husband’s cousins whom we have only met one time many years ago. They have arranged for us to stay in the home of their neighbors who spend the fall and winter months in France (and thus have an empty house for us to stay in). I need to bring gifts for my elderly cousins as well as the host family whose home we will be using. What would be the best gifts to bring to America (specifically Texas) for them? Are there food items that are small and packable that you think they would appreciate? Thank you!

Enough about me. What are you thinking?

I’m Evin

evin bail okeeffe

Welcome to ’40 Shades of…’, my corner of the internet dedicated to chronicling my move to and life in Ireland as an American. Here, I invite you to join me on my journey and learn what it’s like to move abroad, leave the United States, and live like a local in Cork city.

Let’s connect