We are visiting Italy this week, so look forward to updates next week with details of our trip. And, for that, I would appreciate your opinion…

For my D.C. and Barcelona trips, I wrote separate posts for each adventure or topic, for London I wrote two posts (Accommodations/Touring and Dining), but for Amsterdam and Vienna I put everything into one post each. What do you prefer? Do you find it’s easier to read in bits and pieces or is it more central to have everything in one post about a particular place?

My question for you is… Do you have a preference if I put everything about our trip to Italy in one lengthy post or should I break it up by city/site?

Leave your thoughts in the comments section please and I’ll consider them when I write the post(s) about Italy. Thanks!

Image courtesy of Studio Porto Sabbia
Image courtesy of Studio Porto Sabbia

Enough about me. What are you thinking?

I’m Evin

evin bail okeeffe

Welcome to ’40 Shades of…’, my corner of the internet dedicated to chronicling my move to and life in Ireland as an American. Here, I invite you to join me on my journey and learn what it’s like to move abroad, leave the United States, and live like a local in Cork city.

Let’s connect