My Favorite Blogs About Life in Ireland

4

June 30, 2011 by Evin

I am often asked as a blogger what blogs I read and often rattle off one or two that I can’t live without, but thought it was high time I put together a list of those about life in Ireland to share with you. I also compiled a massive list of all the blogs I like to read, in all topics.

Those in bold are ones I read on a daily or weekly basis or written by people I know and admire in the ‘real world’.

New MacBook Pro

If you know I read your blog or if you have a fabulous blog, please tell me so I can add it here.

40 Shades of Life, formerly Slainte, Cork – My blog

An American in Ireland

Artisan Food Journal

Cork Billy

Cork Blogs

Cork Non-Fiction Writers Group

Croissant Craic

Dine & Wine Club Cork

Donal Cahalane

Donal Skehan

Food Culture, West Cork

I Married An Irish Farmer

Irish Food Bloggers Association

James Whelan Butchers

Info Ireland

A Jamaican-American Expat in Cork, Ireland

James Whelan Butchers

Lindsay’s Misadventures in THE WORLD

Munster Pubs Blog

RESTAURANTS AND FOOD IN CORK

Running in Cork, Ireland

Running in Munster, Ireland

Spirited Shannon

Wayfaring Stranger

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Blogs About Life in Ireland

  1. Thanks for adding me here! We must meet…love to come to Cork…maybe coffee and a walk through the English Market one wkend? xx

  2. Shannon says:

    I might be biased, but I think my blog is fabulous 😉
    i’m also in Cork (near Fermoy)! Maybe we can meet up sometime!

  3. Well done site-very interesting/informative…Pretty eyes..

    Travel Safe- WORLD TRAVEL UPDATES-FOREIGN TRAVEL GUIDE:

    http://www.travelaskthelocals.yolasite.com

    (Feel free to post on our forum)

  4. Philippa Storm says:

    Welcome to visit my Galway blog
    http://www.pistorm.blogspot.com

Enough about me. What are you thinking?

FreckledPast on Twitter 40 Shades of Life on Facebook Freckledpast on Instagram

Topics

Where to Eat Brunch in Cork City, Ireland
Life as an American in Ireland
EvinOK.com

Eight Years of Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,975 other followers

BrunchCork on Twitter
Local Yarn Stores in Cork, Ireland
Second-hand Stores in Cork, Ireland
FreckledPast on Ravelry Irish Food Blogger Association blog awards irelandblog awards irelandExpat in Cork Trip Advisor Expat.com
June 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
